Great Art Marketing Workshop

Recently I attended the SmARTist online telesummit workshop.  This was my second year and I’ve gotten loads of great information from it both times.  Ariane Goodwin, creator and host of SmARTist does a wonderful job of selecting speakers and providing a comfortable setting for artists to learn and interact.  She really cares about artists and wants to see us succeed. 

The whole workshop is online so you never have to leave home and it fits into your schedule with audio downloads and transcripts.  I love it.  Not only has SmARTist helped me acquire better marketing tools it has also helped me obtain a higher level of understanding about my art.   It is a true asset for my art career.  I highly recommend it to anyone with a creative outlet that is looking for better marketing tools and deeper connection to their art.

About laniefrick

I am a student of spirituality, admirer of nature, observer of animal behavior, and lover of horses. It is from this deep well of inspirat
This entry was posted in Helpful Tips for Artists. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

